celebrex mechanism of action

Sexual Harassment

Sexual Harassment

Sue Allen
Allen Law
2200 Forest Park Blvd., Ste. 107
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
817-926-5005
sue@sueallenlaw.com
www.sueallenlaw.com

Carmen Cartaza
Rob Wiley, P.C.
1825 Market Center Blvd., Ste. 385
Dallas, Texas 75207
214-528-6500
cartaza@robwiley.com
www.robwiley.com

Zoe Courtney
Law Office of Art Bender
600 8th Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76104
817-334-0171
zoec@artbender.com
www.artbender.com

Barry Hersh
Hersh Law Firm, P.C.
3626 N. Hall Street, Ste. 800
Dallas, Texas 75219
214-303-1022
bshersh@hersh-law.com
www.hersh-law.com

Robert “Bobby” Lee
Lee & Braziel, LLP
1801 N. Lamar, Ste. 325
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-749-1400
lee@l-b-law.com
www.texasemploymentlawyers.com

Karen McCloud
Law Office of Karen D. McCloud, P.C.
3102 Maple Avenue, Ste. 400
Dallas, Texas 75201
214-651-6700
kmccloud@karenmccloud.com
www.karenmccloud.com

Amanda L. Reichek
The Reichek Firm, PLLC
7557 Rambler Road, Suite 950
Dallas, Texas 75231
214-731-3110
Amanda@reicheklaw.com
www.reicheklaw.com

Brian Sanford
Sanford Bethune
3610 Shire Blvd., Ste. 206
Richardson, Texas 75082
972-442-9777
bsanford@sanfordbethune.com
www.sanfordbethune.com

John E. Schulman
The Schulman Law Firm, P.C.
6440 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 215
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-361-2580
jschulman@schulmanlaw.com
www.schulmanlaw.com

Ashley Tremain
Kilgore & Kilgore
3109 Carlisle Street
Dallas, Texas 75204
214-969-9099
aet@kilgorelaw.com
www.kilgorelaw.com

Karen R. Washington
Thorpe Hatcher & Washington
2214 Main Street
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-969-5500
karenw1@airmail.net
www.thorpehatcher.com

Comments are closed.