motilium quando tomar

Family/Medical Leave

Family/Medical Leave

Carmen Artaza
Lee & Braziel, LLP
1801 N. Lamar, Ste. 325
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-749-1400
carmen@l-b-law.com
www.texasemploymentlawyers.com

Stacey Cho
Rob Wiley, P.C.
1825 Market Center Blvd., Ste. 385
Dallas, Texas 75207
214-528-6500
scho@robwiley.com
www.robwiley.com

Edward B. Cloutman, III
Law Offices of Edward B. Cloutman, III
3301 Elm Street
Dallas, Texas 75226
214-939-9222
crawfish11@prodigy.net

Karen Fitzgerald
Kleiman Lawrence Basking Fitzgerald LLP
8350 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 650
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-265-9958
karen@klbf.com
www.klbf.com

Carla Hatcher
Thorpe Hatcher & Washington
2214 Main Street
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-969-5500
Carla@thorpehatcher.com
www.thorpehatcher.com

Robert “Bobby” Lee
Lee & Braziel, LLP
1801 N. Lamar, Ste. 325
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-749-1400
lee@l-b-law.com
www.texasemploymentlawyers.com

Gregory A. Placzek
Rob Wiley, P.C.
1100 N.W. Loop 410, Ste. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78213
210-319-4414
gplaczek@robwiley.com
www.robwiley.com

Amanda L. Reichek
The Reichek Firm, PLLC
7557 Rambler Road, Suite 950
Dallas, Texas 75231
214-731-3110
Amanda@reicheklaw.com
www.reicheklaw.com

Brian Sanford
Sanford Bethune
3610 Shire Blvd., Ste. 206
Richardson, Texas 75082
972-442-9777
bsanford@sanfordbethune.com
www.sanfordbethune.com

Karen R. Washington
Thorpe Hatcher & Washington
2214 Main Street
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-969-5500
karenw1@airmail.net
www.thorpehatcher.com

Comments are closed.